FMC Motorcoach Owners Club

How to Contact Us

Use our Feedback Form to send us a message instantly.

You may direct your message to any or all of our officers.  Due to issues related to unsolicited commerical e-mail (spam), we do not post the address of our officers. 

Or, Send postal mail to:

FMC Owner's Club
900 Halifax Drive
Rolla, MO 65401-3976


How to become a member of the FMC Owners Club:

First you need to join FMCA if you have not already done so. You can do that at the FMCA web site

Then, complete the membership form that you find in the forum area under 'documents'

The form contains the address of our secretary where it should be mailed along with your annual dues.

Let us know if you have any questions!

Elected officers for 2009-2010

President Bill Sitton
Vice Presidents
    Eastern Region Denny Shewmake
Western Region Greg Miller
International Frank Bormann
Secretary/Treasurer Lynn Clugston
National Director Stephen Heinrichs
Alternate Carlton Camrye

Go to Home Copyright 2006-2011 FMC Motorcoach Owner's Club - Privacy Statement - Feedback